Management Team

Dave Smeltzer
Owner/Contractor
(916) 849-1578
dave@sedelectric.com

Eric Smeltzer
Owner/Contractor
(916) 804-1578
eric@sedelectric.com

Denise Smeltzer
Accounting
(916) 812-1578
denise@sedelectric.com

Rick Heibel
General Project Manager
(530) 417-5534
rick@sedelectric.com

Mike Curran
Project Manager/Foreman
Sacramento Area
(209) 403-9229
mike @sedelectric.com

 

Robert Black Jr
Project Foreman
Hyatt Place, Vacaville CA
(530) 755-7996
robert@sedelectric.com

 

Cornelio Perez
Project Foreman
Staybridge Suites, Newark CA
(831) 594-7095
cornelio@sedelectric.com

SED Electric Copyright © 2018 | Website by Sacramento Web Design