Ongoing Projects

Hyatt Place Vacaville

Location:
600 Orange Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687

Foreman:
Robert Black (530) 755-7996
robert@sedelectric.com

Project Manager:
Rick Heibel (530) 417-5534
rick@sedelectric.com

Sacramento Senior Living

Location:
1445 Expo Parkway
Sacramento, CA 95815

Foreman:
Mike Curran (209) 403-9229
mike@sedelectric.com

Project Manager:
Eric Smeltzer (916) 804-1578
eric@sedelectric.com

Springhill Newark

Location:
6000 Newpark Mall Road
Newark, CA 94560

Foreman:
Cornellio Perez (831) 594-7095
Cornellio@sedelectric.com

Assistant Foreman:
Andrew Dover
(209) 479-4808
dover_andrew@yahoo.com

Project Manager:
Rick Heibel (530) 417-5534
rick@sedelectric.com

Staybridge Newark

Location:
6000 Newpark Mall Road
Newark, CA 94560

Foreman:
Cornellio Perez (831) 594-7095
Cornellio@sedelectric.com

Project Manager:
Rick Heibel (530) 417-5534
rick@sedelectric.com

The Pavilion at El Dorado Hills

Location:
2288 Francisco Drive
El Dorado Hills CA

Foreman:
Mike Curran (209) 403-9229
mike@sedelectric.com

Project Manager:
Eric Smeltzer (919) 804-1578
eric@sedelectric.com

The Landing at Elk Grove

Location:
8871 E Stockton Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95624

Foreman:
Mike Curran (209) 403-9229
mike@sedelectric.com

Project Manager:
Eric Smeltzer (919) 804-1578
eric@sedelectric.com

SED Electric Copyright © 2018 | Website by Sacramento Web Design